Term Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December
Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April
Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 26th July
Half Term – Monday 27th May – Wednesday 5th June, however Thursday 6th and Friday 7th June are INSET days and the children will not be in school.

Inset Days– 3.9.18, 4.9.18, 6.6.19, 7.6.19, 28.6.19.

 

Term Dates and Holiday Dates – 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019 – Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December

Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020 – Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020– Monday 20th April – Friday 24th July

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Thursday 4th June, however Friday 5th June is an INSET day and the children will not be in school.

Inset Days– 2.9.19, 11.10.19, 5.6.19. Two more INSET days to be identified.